Press ESC to close


Is soy gluten-free?

Estimated reading time: 1 minute Pure soy is gluten-free. You must be careful with products that contain soy as main ingredient because many of these products also include gluten ingredients. Soy is used as an ingredient in foods such as[…]

International Gluten-Free Day

Estimated reading time: 1 minute Whether or not you follow a gluten-free diet, you should consider celebrating International Gluten-Free Day on January 13. International Gluten-Free Day was first organized in 2014 to raise awareness in the community about the aspects[…]