Press ESC to close


Is soy gluten-free?

Estimated reading time: 1 minute Pure soy is gluten-free. You must be careful with products that contain soy as main ingredient because many of these products also include gluten ingredients. Soy is used as an ingredient in foods such as[…]

Hidden sources of gluten

Estimated reading time: 1 minute Gluten is found in wheat, rye, barley, and any other food made with these grains. It can be especially difficult to avoid wheat because this means that you should avoid all flours and ingredients made[…]